PREFERRED VENDORS

Advance Auto Parts

Paul Fogge
paul.fogge@advance-auto.com
602-920-6111

John Lewis
John.Lewis@lawsonproducts.com
612-716-1124

Jerry Hunt
hunt-jerry@aramark.com
925-708-6393

Brian McPeak
bmcpeak@makitausa.com
301-471-1371

JJ Koski
Jayson.Koski@assignar.com
775-527-4205

Tracy Campbell
tracy_campbell@genpt.com
309-824-7364

Craig Dilworth
craig.dilworth@parker.com
440-787-4988

Office Depot

James Tharp
James.Tharp@officedepot.com
855-337-6811 | Ext. 12839

Billy Ledet
bledet@bootbarn.com
346-330-0604

Ari Bleemer
ari@getonecrew.com
484-888-4450

Mike Kosh
mkosh@broner.com
248-841-6942

O'Reilly Auto Parts

Jose Hernandez
jhernandez70@oreillyauto.com
805-406-9256

Mark Rinehart
mrinehart@cementech.com
515-306-4432

Bethany Black
bethany@prestigewebstore.com
408-300-7670

DeSando Insurance Service

Angelo DeSando
angelo@desandoins.com
408-268-3333

KC Thornton
kthornton@spisafety.com
904-451-1440

Kavon Mostatabi
Kavon.Mostatabi@dewalt.com
510-305-5952

Sherwin Williams

Phillip Rutter
Phillip.W.Rutter@Sherwin.com
540-326-1712

Logo_DiamondBlade

Jeff Johnson
jjohnson@diamondbladewarehouse.com
847-529-7584

Chris Joynes
Christopher.Joynes@staples.com
720-744-1568

Josh Lattuca
inquiry@elementaldesign.us
408-320-7706

Michael Arrington
MArrington@superiortire.com
814-779-3366

Rick Garlin
garlin@ppg.com
317-318-5800

Justin Smith
jsmith@tbr-strategies.com
252-661-0764

Ferrellgas

Derek Chubb
DerekChubb@ferrellgas.com
913-661-1813

Nino Martinez
nmartinez@trafficlogix.com
514-754-7685

Andy Brown
andrew.brown@fleetpride.com
302-258-6522

Rick Prebles
rick.prebles@wexinc.com
513-604-8377

Robert Cutrer
Robert@HardRoxDT.com
903-335-0451

Chris Seger
Director of Programs and Pricing

214-809-6520